Missing 1984 Research Papers

So, we are past the deadline for this assignment and there are still some of you who have not turned in your papers.

I would be shocked if any of you aren’t aware of your status with regard to this major paper, but just in case, I created a ghost assignment (2 pts completion credit) on edline so that you can determine if you are missing one of the two required components (hard copy and electronic turnitin.com submission).

2= I have both; you are all set.

1= I’m missing either your electronic submission, or I don’t have your hard copy.

0= I’m missing both.

Check yourself before you wreck yourself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

