Last call for Coke Essays

Many of you AP Lang students have not handed in your Coke essays (hard copy). I know that I told you that if you turned in the electronic copy on time your paper would not be late. However, I did not expect to be missing so many.

Here’s the deal: Grading electronically is cool for some assignments, but it handcuffs me to a computer. I need the hard copy so that I can be mobile while grading. If I finish grading hard copies and I have nothing left in my pile, I will begin to grade your papers electronically. But this means that you receive a GRADE ONLY. If you want comments on your paper, you MUST hand in a hard copy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

