An idea…

So, I think that Blair needs an incredibly obscure, ridiculously underground, completely unpredictable and unreliable literary publication. If you agree, let’s do something about this. I’ve re-purposed my other blog as a place for submissions and information dissemination. I’ll open a page for this if it gets legs. For now, this will be the only entry point.

update: 3/6/15

Based on web traffic and the few messages I received, I chose a meeting date. Information on other blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

